Rugby/Twickenham events

Saturday 29 April 2017 Army v Navy 12pm and 3pm 82,000 9am to 8pm
Saturday 20 May 2017 and Sunday 21 May 2017 London Sevens 9.30am to 6.37pm 50,000
each day
9am to 8pm
Saturday 27 May 2017 Aviva Final 2.30pm 82,000 11am to 8pm
Sunday 28 May 2017 England v Barbarians 3.00pm 60,000 11am to 8pm
Saturday 8 July 2017
and Sunday 9 July 2017
U2 Concert   The Joshua
Tree Tour 2017
4.30 to 10.30pm 55,000 12 to 11pm
Saturday 2 September 2017 London Double Header TBC 65,000 TBC
Saturday 22 October 2017 NFL Event TBC 75,000 TBC
Saturday 29 October 2017 NFL Event TBC 75,000 TBC
Saturday 4 November 2017 England v Barbarians (TBC) TBC 82,000 TBC
Saturday 11 November 2017 England v Argentina 2.30pm 82,000 TBC
Saturday 18 November 2017 England v Australia 2.30pm 82,000 TBC
Saturday 25 November 2017 England v Samoa 2.30pm 82,000 TBC
Saturday 2 December Australia v Argentina TBC 82,000 TBC